2022 reflection

Kia ora bloggers. this is my 2022 reflection.

The event I remember the most is athletics day.

The reason I remember it so clearly is because it was the latest event.

The event I enjoyed the most is a family fun day because we didn’t do any work.

The thing I enjoyed the most is a family fun day because we did NO work.

The most improvement is swimming because in all the swimming events.

The subject I enjoyed the most is family fun day the reason why is because we did no work just games.

I made no friendships in the events.

The reprehensibility I have learned in these events is to find myself in the next games.

In the responsibility I felt good being able to not get told by the teacher to go somewhere.

The thing I want to share about 2022 is it was a fun year. we did a lot of subjects and events it was one of my favorite years. but the bad thing is my teacher Mr. Hing Windsor is leaving to India for seven years😭

Blog ya later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *